Publication Day – New Release – Book Birthday

Hello Everyone,

Today, I am very excited to announce the release of Unbroken (Rune Witch Mysteries #4), the final book to complete Victoria DeLuis’ Rune Witch Mysteries series! After reading Victoria’s first book in the series, Taken – which I completely fell in love with (read my review here) – I couldn’t resist the opportunity to help spread the word about this fantastic paranormal romance/urban fantasy series.

I was given an advanced copy of Unbroken a couple of days ago and am absolutely loving it – you can read my review as soon as I post it – I hope you become as excited about this final instalment as I am.

If you haven’t read any of the Rune Witch Mysteries yet, most of the series can be read as standalone titles or if, like me, you prefer to start at the beginning, you’re in luck, the whole series is being released as a box set (keep reading for the purchase links), so there’s no excuse to start your magical adventures today…




Unbroken (Rune Witch Mysteries #4) by Victoria DeLuis

The Tylwyth Teg took someone from me. I want him back.

When Thomas was taken from me, I wanted to burn the world. To rip it from its orbit and send it crashing into the sun. I’d been broken. But no more.

I’m Summer Daniels. Friend to few. Foe to many. And one angry witch…

… I’m coming for what is mine.

Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Charmed will love this modern take on witchcraft and Welsh mythology.

Buy UNBROKEN in eBook format through Amazon US ~ Amazon UK  or read for free with your Kindle Unlimited UK subscription.

About The Series

Rune Witch Mysteries

I’m Summer Daniels. Friend to few. Foe to many. And one angry witch.

There’s no rest for the wicked, or, at least, that’s what they say. From a murdered house fairy, to heartless goblins, and untrustworthy fairy folk, I sure have my work cut out for me.

As soon as one case is solved another lands on my doorstep. But the biggest mystery of all is that of my family curse.

I’ll fight to the end to discover the truth, but what do I do when the man I love wants to fight for me? What do I do when he’s threatened?

The cards are stacked against me, but I’m Summer Daniels, Rune Witch of the Ogham Faith, and Hell hath no fury like an angry Witch.

Taken (Rune Witch Mysteries #1) – read my review here or buy it Amazon USAmazon UK

Hidden (Rune Witch Mysteries #2) – read my review here or buy it ~ Amazon US ~ Amazon UK

Forgotten (Rune Witch Mysteries #3) – read my review here or buy it ~ Amazon US ~ Amazon UK

Unbroken (Rune Witch Mysteries #4) – read my review SOON or buy it ~ Amazon US ~ Amazon UK

Or buy the whole completed series in a box set  ~ Amazon US ~ Amazon UK

Victoria DeLuis is an avid fantasy reader, who enjoys writing Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Romance, and paranormal/cosy mysteries.

She lives in Wales with her husband, daughter, two cats and one dog.

Amongst other writings, Victoria is currently working on The Independent Necromancer’s Bureau Series, and The Shifter Academy Series.

If you want to know more about Victoria DeLuis, or want to get in touch, you can find her at the following places:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.