New Releases

Book Birthday: Season of the Wolf (The Legend of All Wolves #4) by Maria Vale

Today, I’m very excited to announce the book birthday of Season of the Wolf by Maria Vale. It’s the fourth book in her uniquely original urban fantasy series, The Legend of All Wolves.

I really enjoyed reading the previous books in The Legend of All Wolves (read my posts about the series HERE). Therefore, I couldn’t wait to get my hands on Season of the Wolf. I’m reading it at the moment and will post my review soon.

Keep reading to find out more about Maria, this book and The Legend of All Wolves series.

Header - About The Book

Season of the Wolf (The Legend of All Wolves #4) by Maria Vale

Pinterest Pin - Book Birthday - Legend of All Wolves 4 - Season of The Wolf by Maria Vale

In a world of danger and uncertainty, the Alpha has enough to worry about without him…

For Alpha Evie Kitwanasdottir, things are never easy. The Great North Pack has just survived a deadly attack. Evie is determined to do whatever is necessary to keep her Pack safe, especially from the four Shifters who are their prisoners.

Constantine lost his parents and his humanity on the same devastating day. He has been a thoughtless killer ever since. When Constantine is moved to live under Evie’s watchful eye, he discovers that taking directions and having a purpose are not the same thing.

Each moment spent together brings new revelations to Constantine, who begins to understand the loneliness of being Alpha. He finds strength and direction in helping Evie, but there is no room for a small love in the Pack, so Constantine must work harder than ever to prove to Evie he is capable of a love big enough for the Great North Pack itself.

The Legend Of All Wolves Series by Maria Vale

This unique werewolf series is set in the modern world. The beautifully, wild Adirondack Mountains of Northern America to be precise. The Great North Pack live there, hidden from humans, but it’s not just people that they have to be wary of.

Books in the Series

It’s never too late to get your teeth stuck into this bestselling series. Click to read my reviews or buy the books yourself!

Buy The Legend of All Wolves series in print, ebook and audio formats from all the usual retailers, including:

Amazon UK ¦ Amazon US ¦ The Book Depository ¦ Audible ¦

I’m part of various affiliate programmes to help with the costs of running a self-hosted blog. Consequently, when you use my links to buy a book, I’ll get a (very) small % from the sale.

Click HERE to read my full disclosure statement.


Thank you for celebrating the book birthday for Season of the Wolf with me today. I hope that you decide to add it to your cascading TBR pile poste haste. 😉

Flora x

By Flora

I'm in my late forties, my interests are varied but since menopause hit a few years ago, I find myself becoming a "grumpy old woman" all too frequently - where has my infinite patience gone!?! Lol!
I bought a Kindle in the summer of 2013 and haven't stopped reading since. If you want to know more about me, check out my blog -

One reply on “Book Birthday: Season of the Wolf (The Legend of All Wolves #4) by Maria Vale”

Don't be shy, leave a comment!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: